Top » Catalog » Label » SNP014CD

12.00€ 5.00€

Sledgeback - 7 years like a broken record CD

Sledgeback - 7 years like a broken record CD
Notorious for their uncompromising attitude and style, Seattle street rockers Sledgeback fought through the hard times and never stopped recording albums. 8 years later, the band finally completed its first retrospective album, “7 years like a broken record”, which contains 16 of their tunes released between 2004 and 2011.

1. pants off (2011 version)
2. wonderland
3. dead city
4. good bye my friend (2011 version)
5. scarheart
6. push me away
7. werewolf love
8. dead boy dead girl
9. my life
10. hey ho
11. love and hate
12. no mans land
13. heroes never die
14. wait for tomorrow
15. drinking in the streets (bonus)
16. bail (bonus)
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
German English
dein banner